Thursday, 24th October 2019 to Monday, 4th November 2019

ESCUELAS DE FAMILIA

CURSO 2019/20

Wednesday, 12th June 2019 to Thursday, 20th June 2019

Taller educación emocional

Monday, 8th April 2019 to Friday, 26th April 2019

Charla-taller actuaciones Violencia de Género

Monday, 18th March 2019 to Thursday, 28th March 2019

I JORNADAS SOBRE VIOLENCIA DE GENERO PARA PROFESIONALES

Wednesday, 27th February 2019 to Thursday, 7th March 2019

Seminario Mitos y realidades sobre las drogas

Tuesday, 26th February 2019 to Wednesday, 13th March 2019

DIA INTERNACIONAL DE LA MUJER

Friday, 18th January 2019 to Friday, 15th February 2019

CERTAMEN RELATO CORTO Y POESIA "MUJER" 2019

Bases Certamen de Relato Corto y Poesía 2019 TEMA: "MUJER"

Monday, 17th September 2018 to Friday, 28th September 2018

ESCUELAS DE FAMILIA 2018/2019

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Seminario Escuela de familia infantil

Pages